Paul Johnson

My feedback

  1. 10 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Paul Johnson shared this idea  · 
  2. 3 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Adobe InDesign: Feature Requests » UI  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Paul Johnson shared this idea  · 
  3. 16 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    1 comment  ·  Adobe InDesign: Feature Requests » Other  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Paul Johnson supported this idea  · 
  4. 2 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    2 comments  ·  Adobe InDesign: Bugs » UI  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Paul Johnson commented  · 

    According to support, this is technically not a bug because workspaces are officially not compatible between versions. So my workaround is not recommended. That makes the situation significantly worse! If workspaces are NOT intended to move from version to version with app updates, what is the point of saving and syncing them? What exactly IS Adobe's intended use here? Are users really supposed to be prepared to recreate our workspaces from scratch every time we update? Please tell me I'm mistaken and misinformed.

    Paul Johnson shared this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base