Working Together with Other Designers
I work in a team of 4 designers, and on occasion we have to cover for each other and finish/amend something someone else has started. We can share for review with other departments to add their amendments fine, however if someone else opens the .indd file on our shared server they can't see the comments. Is there not a way to make the comments save to the document itself instead of the account?
Are you still facing this issue? Can you share more details and help us reproduce the issue so we can get this issue checked and resolved.