InDesign v15.0.3 Wants to Save with No Changes
InDesign v15.0.3 wants to save the document on closing, even if no edits are made to the file.
In addition, the folder the file is in is changed to the date opened.
This did not occur with v15.0.1 or 15.0.2
Griffin Drake commented
It's doing this for me as well... very annoying!