Stop notifications about new features
Since applying the latest Update there have been notifications about a new AI-Beta-Feature (see attached file). I closed it and hoped that it was a one time thing. However this pops up every time I start InDesign as well as multiple more times while InDesign is running after I already closed the notification after the first time. I would like to be able to disable this after seeing it once.
This is extremely annoying and makes me not want to try out your new features because you're pestering me about it so much.
I can read the changelogs when an Update is installed and decide for myself if it is relevant for my workflow. If you so desperately need to tell me about a feature via a notification at least add a checkbox to not display it again. You can be sure that I saw it, because I closed it once already!
Even better, please add a checkbox in the preferences to disable these types of notifications altogether.