Turn off Touchscreen Workspace permanently! Or allow Users to!
Can Adobe PLEASE stop making the Touch workspace compulsory every time the app launches. Not all users want this. We didn't ask Adobe to turn off our usual interface and replace it with a Touch version.
When we have to go through the mandatory 'hey look at this new example - now click get started' EVERY TIME just to get into the app, only to have to then turn it off by choosing "essentials" (top right) again EVERY TIME we launch the app, it becomes a major pain.
Who on earth at Adobe throught this would be a good idea? Surely this is just a bug? Why isn't it fixed yet?