Ability to change Default to None when deleting a Swatch
When deleting a swatch, it would be helpful if there was a way to change the default 'Replace with' Swatch of Black to be None/another color so one could option-click the trash icon instead of having to select None from the drop-down each time (or make None a merge-able 'swatch').
We get a lot of files where there are multiple swatches that aren't in use but don't get removed with 'delete all unused.' I don't think I've ever encountered a situation where I wanted to replace with Black anyway.
If there's a way to do that already, please let me know.