Team memberships: Have a central place for all publications to be published online accessible for all to edit/get stats.
Team memberships: Have a central place for all publications to be published online accessible for all members to edit/get stats. When members leave an organisation and you delete their membership, you can't go back and access the publications they published online.
-
Linda Buford-Burks
commented
I have published several documents using the Publish Online feature in InDesign and then decided to change how readers interact with the online publication, i.e., allow download, allow sharing, etc. when such options were not indicated initially. Right now it looks like the only way to change the options is to re-publish the document and indicate the new options. It's a nightmare, particularly when a document published just fine the first time around, and generates error messages in trying to re-publish. I hope there's an easy answer to this.