Linda Buford-Burks

My feedback

  1. 3 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Need more info  ·  Anonymous responded

    Wanted to understand this a little more.

    Currently if the user tries to re-publish a document the user has 2 options, either “Publish New document” or “Update Existing Document”.

    Choosing Update Existing lets the user update an already published document, such that the URL generated remains the same. So in effect this should work very similar to what has been described here as a problem.

    Can you try this out (if not already) and let me know how this works for you.

    Thanks
    Javed

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Linda Buford-Burks commented  · 

    The problem is that the document has to re-publish after features are changed. Re-uploading the document often causes issues that did not occur in the original posting. It would be great to just change the options without having to re-publish the document.

    Linda Buford-Burks shared this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base