Syncing Workspaces and Preferences
This use to be here but doesnt seem to be around anymore. When I would access Indesign on another computer using the same account info, my workspace and preferences would always carry over. In the last year or so, this doesnt happen anymore and I cant figure out why. I cant find an answer online about it either so my guess is that it was removed. Can you bring this back? Thanks!