Review: Previous feedback is no longer displayed in previous file version
Previous feedback is no longer displayed in previous file version! This is extremely tedious when checking the files, because even if you make a copy of the file and assign a new review link to it, your colleagues cannot compare the corrections with their comments. Likewise, I cannot check whether I have received the feedback with the subsequently marked errors and thus adopted them.
And on top: sometimes it is not easy to assign the comments, especially if you are using the web version at the same time, the corresponding word to which the comment refers should be marked.