"Share for review" somehow linked to old file
Had an older file that was Shared for Review and used it as a template. Saved the file under a different name, another user made some changes to the file, and this other user then Shared for Review. But the Share for Review under the new file says "You cannot access comments because another user has an active review for this document". But if i open the review under the newer file it takes me to the old file. Neither of us can see the comments under REVIEW in InDesign. We can see the comments if we go to the email link. Any help on this situation. Or how do we close the old review?