custom workspace save overwrites all
Running ID 15.0 on Mac OS 10.13.6
I have multiple custom workspaces depending on if I am working at home, the office or remotely.
Any time I save a workspace, regardless of if it is a new workspace or overwriting an old one, it changes all of my workspaces to the most recent saved version.
Effectively, I only have one custom workspace now. Any suggestions?