Allow recovery of work after clicking Do Not Save (by accident)
I have just lost hours (even days) of work. Please find some way to recover a document after clicking Do Not Save accidentally. This is soul-destroying, sleep-losing behaviour of an application. Microsoft have managed version history with Word and other office applications. It's high time Adobe did the same with InDesign. Right now, anyone who has been in the same boat will recognise the sick feeling.