Add the ability to disable pages
It would be great to be able to disable pages, similar to how you can disable elements in Premiere. A disabled page would keep it's content and place in the document, but would loose its page number and not be able to be edited until it's re-enabled.
This would make it easier to manage pages that need to be removed from an export, but may still want to be re-added later on. It could also help in keeping clear what pages didn't require any more work, or have all their content confirmed.