Adobe's Collaborate should alert user when someone else is viewing/ editing the file
InDesign Files shared with team members through Adobe's Collaborate features do not alert users when someone else is viewing/ editing a file. Instead, conflicted copies are created.
A team member opening a file someone else is viewing / editing should see an alert to avoid the creation of conflicting copies / improve collaboration.
Without this, our team is unlikely to use Adobe's Collaborate feature.