Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 89 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Anonymous commented  · 

    YES PLEASE, this should be standard across all adobe team accounts. A designer on our team who published an inDesign project two years ago has now left the business and us who remain have no way of editing or deleting his published work without knowing his account login details. Defeats the object of having a team account surely?

  2. 1 vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    0 comments  ·  Adobe InDesign: Bugs » Print/Packaging  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Anonymous shared this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base