Connection to the review is lost AFTER I save the document with:
Save As with the same name.
If this is "as designed" the feature should be changed!
"Save As" to the same document name should NEVER break the connection to the review.
( ACP )4 votes
This issue has also been discussed on the InDesign Pre-Release forum. As of now, this behavior is As Designed.
However, we’re going to review this.
Adobe InDesign team
- Don't see your idea?